imapt

Default

Sat,20Jul2019

Harlow and District Chamber of Commerce

Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 10:00am

Come and see ARISE Harlow, Anglia Ruskin University’s new Innovation Centre on Harlow Science Park (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Science Park- Details and Booking

Thu 5 Sep 2019 - 7:00pm

Vanguard Readings (7:00pm to 9:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Playhouse- Details and Booking

Sat 24 Aug 2019 - 12:00pm

Around The World Food Festival and Community Fun Day (12:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Community Park- Details and Booking

Sat 29 Jun 2019 - 11:00am

Harlow makers Market (11:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: NatWest, Market Square- Details and Booking

Fri 28 Jun 2019 - 12:00pm

Health & wellbeing in the workplace (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Fri 28 Jun 2019 - 9:30am

Getting your business online (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 27 Jun 2019 - 12:00pm

Harlow Showcase (12:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Harvey Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 12 Jun 2019 - 10:00am

Sales for people who don't do sales (10:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Sat 25 May 2019 - 10:00am

Michael Shine's Open Garden (10:00am to 4:30pm)

Venue: Longridge- Details and Booking

Thu 23 May 2019 - 8:30am

Breakfast at the Manor (8:30am to 10:30am)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 16 May 2019 - 12:00pm

2019 AGM (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Rugby Club- Details and Booking

Tue 14 May 2019 - 10:00am

J7A - Meet the Buyers (10:00am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 8 May 2019 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport Jobs Fair (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Radisson Blu- Details and Booking

Tue 9 Apr 2019 - 10:00am

First Aid for Mental Health (10:00am to 2:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Fire Station- Details and Booking

Thu 28 Mar 2019 - 9:30am

Marketing strategy (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 26 Mar 2019 - 8:15am

Creating a Thriving Essex economy (8:15am to 10:30am)

Venue: Down Hall- Details and Booking

Mon 25 Mar 2019 - 9:30am

Book-keeping and taxation (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 21 Mar 2019 - 8:00am

HR seminar (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Mar 2019 - 9:30am

How to start a business (9:30am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 8 Mar 2019 - 9:30am

International Womens Day (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 27 Feb 2019 - 8:00am

Harlow Ambassadors (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Cricket Club- Details and Booking

Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:00am

What's happening in Harlow? (9:00am to 10:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 24 Jan 2019 - 9:00am

Harlow Showcase (9:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 9:30am

How to start a business (9:30am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Dec 2018 - 9:00am

Doing Business with Big Business (9:00am to 1:15pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 5 Dec 2018 - 8:00am

Lower Thames Crossing - consultation event (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Hylands House- Details and Booking

Thu 29 Nov 2018 - 8:00am

Discover Harlow - Ambassadors meeting (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Museum- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 10:00am

Grant Funding event (10:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 12:00pm

November meeting (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Ansmann UK- Details and Booking

Fri 2 Nov 2018 - 6:30pm

George & Dragon, Epping (6:30pm to 10:00pm)

Venue: George and Dragon- Details and Booking

Thu 1 Nov 2018 - 10:00am

PRESENT ARTS (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 30 Oct 2018 - 7:30am

Getting the best out of your employees (7:30am to 9:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 9:30am

Marketing strategy workshop (9:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:00am

Bishop's Stortford Means Business (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Rhodes Arts Complex- Details and Booking

Wed 10 Oct 2018 - 3:00pm

Latest news from Harlow & Gilston Garden Town (3:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 4 Oct 2018 - 7:00pm

Harlow Business Awards dinner (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Fri 28 Sep 2018 - 8:30am

St Elizabeth's Golf Day (8:30am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 8:00am

Discover Harlow - Ambassadors' meeting (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Rugby Club- Details and Booking

Thu 20 Sep 2018 - 11:00am

GLASSHAUS XIII (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Sep 2018 - 12:00pm

Parndon Mill - Harlow's creative Hub (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Thu 9 Aug 2018 - 11:00am

A YEAR TO REFLECT (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 10:00am

Parndon Mill - Open Studios (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Wed 11 Jul 2018 - 1:00pm

Discover Harlow - Communications Masterclass (1:00pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Arrow Electronics- Details and Booking

Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 11:00am

Happenstance (11:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 7:45am

Place Brand Launch (7:45am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Playhouse- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 9:00am

Meeting the Herts & Essex Digital Challenge (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

9th Harlow Business Exhibition (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 12:00pm

Annual General Meeting (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 10:00am

May networking meeting (10:00am to 11:30am)

Venue: Phoenix Creative Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 17 May 2018 - 10:00am

Walking on ancient ways (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Mon 14 May 2018 - 10:00am

Tell it how it is (10:00am to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Playhouse- Details and Booking

Fri 27 Apr 2018 - 12:30pm

Harlow Professionals (12:30pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport - Jobs Fair (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Radisson Blu- Details and Booking

Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 5 Apr 2018 - 10:00am

Ebb and Flow (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Mar 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Mar 2018 - 12:00pm

Using Social Media to increase your sales (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 9:00am

What's happening in Harlow? (9:00am to 10:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Feb 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Group (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 4:00pm

Speed Networking (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Dec 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 10:00am

Local Charities Day (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Broad Walk- Details and Booking

Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Cyber Security Awareness (9:00am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 23 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Epping Forest - Meet the Buyers (9:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Marriot Hotel, Waltham Forest- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

FREE Business start-up Event (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 9:00am

Targeting Priority Export Markets (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Nov 2017 - 8:00am

Monthly meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 12:30pm

Trustees Week (12:30pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Rainbow Services- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 6:30pm

Attwaters Quiz Night (6:30pm to 10:00pm)

Venue: Canons Brook Golf Club- Details and Booking

Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 12:30pm

Trustees' Week (12:30pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Rainbow Services- Details and Booking

Fri 3 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Harlow Jobs Fair (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow LeisureZone- Details and Booking

Wed 1 Nov 2017 - 10:00am

Brentwood Business Showcase (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Brentwood School- Details and Booking

Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 9:00am

FREE Business start-up Event (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 8:00am

Changing the Harlow 'Brand' (8:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Latton Bush Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 11 Oct 2017 - 5:00pm

What's happening in Gilston Park Estate? (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 7:00pm

Harlow Community & Business Awards dinner (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Sat 30 Sep 2017 - 7:30pm

Strictly Dancing for Dementia (7:30pm to 11:30pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Tue 26 Sep 2017 - 5:00pm

Manufacturing & Engineering Forum (5:00pm to 6:30pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Sep 2017 - 8:00am

Monthly meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 13 Sep 2017 - 9:00am

Canalabiliy Golf Day (9:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Briggens Park Golf Club- Details and Booking

Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 12:30pm

Lunch at the Creative Hub of Harlow (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Wed 26 Jul 2017 - 5:00pm

Harlow's newest Sports facility (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Rugby Club- Details and Booking

Fri 21 Jul 2017 - 9:30am

Grants Funding Matchmaking (9:30am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 18 Jul 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Sun 16 Jul 2017 - 10:00am

Parndon Mill - Open Studios (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Sat 15 Jul 2017 - 10:00am

Parndon Mill - OPen Studios (10:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Jul 2017 - 9:30am

Networking at Harlow Town FC (9:30am to 11:00am)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Sat 8 Jul 2017 - 3:00pm

Holisticare Open Day (3:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Holisicare- Details and Booking

Thu 6 Jul 2017 - 8:00am

Alzheimers Society (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 4 Jul 2017 - 6:30pm

Networking by the river (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

Venue: Canalability- Details and Booking

Thu 29 Jun 2017 - 6:00pm

St Clare Hospice Corporate Football competition (6:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Fri 23 Jun 2017 - 12:30pm

Stortford Chamber lunch (12:30pm to 2:30pm)

Venue: Bishop's Stortford Golf Club- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Jun 2017 - 8:30am

Harlow Town Football Club - Golf Day (8:30am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Woolston Manor Golf Club- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Jun 2017 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Jun 2017 - 1:00pm

Grow and Change Workshop (1:00pm to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Page 1 of 5