imapt

Events Default

Tue,16Jul2019

Events

Tue 9 Jun 2015 - 10:00am

Harlow Business Exhibition (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: The Showground, Harlow Town Park- Details and Booking

Thu 18 Jun 2015 - 8:30am

Breakfast at the Manor (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 23 Jun 2015 - 6:30pm

Business Class (6:30pm to 9:00pm)

Venue: Down Hall- Details and Booking

Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 6:30pm

Summer networking by the river (6:30pm to 8:30pm)

Venue: Canalability- Details and Booking

Thu 16 Jul 2015 - 4:30pm

Committee meeting (4:30pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 28 Jul 2015 - 4:00pm

Digital Networking (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 8 Sep 2015 - 9:30am

Link4Coffee (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 12:00pm

Networking meeting (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 17 Sep 2015 - 4:30pm

Committee meeting (4:30pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Fri 18 Sep 2015 - 10:00am

4th Harlow Jobs and Apprenticeships Fair (10:00am to 2:30pm)

Venue: Harlow LeisureZone- Details and Booking

Sat 19 Sep 2015 - 10:00am

Adult education (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 29 Sep 2015 - 12:00pm

Volunteering Summit (12:00pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Health Resource Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 8 Oct 2015 - 9:45am

Selling to the public sector (9:45am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Latton Bush Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 8 Oct 2015 - 7:00pm

Harlow Community and Business Awards (7:00pm to 10:30pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 13 Oct 2015 - 4:00pm

Growing your business through partnerships (4:00pm to 5:30pm)

Venue: Greenway Business Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 15 Oct 2015 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport - Meet The Buyers (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Inflite Hangar- Details and Booking

Thu 22 Oct 2015 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport Jobs Fair (10:00am to 2:30pm)

Venue: Radisson Blu- Details and Booking

Tue 3 Nov 2015 - 12:00pm

Speed Networking (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 10 Nov 2015 - 5:30pm

Directors' Question Time (5:30pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Wed 11 Nov 2015 - 9:00am

Business information morning (9:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Sir Charles Kao University Technical College- Details and Booking

Thu 12 Nov 2015 - 12:00pm

Parndon Mill (12:00pm to 1:30pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Thu 12 Nov 2015 - 4:30pm

Committee meeting (4:30pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 26 Nov 2015 - 9:00am

Seetec Recruitment & Networking event (9:00am to 2:30pm)

Venue: Terminus House- Details and Booking

Wed 2 Dec 2015 - 9:30am

Managing Sickness Absence (9:30am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Longmores Solicitors- Details and Booking

Sat 5 Dec 2015 - 10:00am

Start Up Saturday (10:00am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 8 Dec 2015 - 9:30am

Link4Coffee (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 9 Dec 2015 - 12:00pm

Keep Safe & Dementia Friendly (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Health Resource Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 16 Dec 2015 - 9:30am

Witness the birth of a business (9:30am to 4:30pm)

Venue: ARU- Details and Booking

Fri 18 Dec 2015 - 12:30pm

Christmas lunch (12:30pm to 3:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 12 Jan 2016 - 9:30am

Link 4 Coffee (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 13 Jan 2016 - 11:00am

Monthly networking meeting (11:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Sir Charles Kao University Technical College- Details and Booking

Wed 20 Jan 2016 - 5:30pm

M11 Enterprise Forum (5:30pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 26 Jan 2016 - 12:00pm

Reception for 2015 Harlow Business Awards (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 27 Jan 2016 - 9:00am

Making the most of your Intellectual Property (9:00am to 12:00pm)

Venue: Longmores Solicitors- Details and Booking

Fri 29 Jan 2016 - 12:30pm

Harlow Professionals (12:30pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Tue 9 Feb 2016 - 9:30am

Link4Coffee (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 16 Feb 2016 - 9:00am

What's happening in Harlow (9:00am to 11:00am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Wed 24 Feb 2016 - 3:00pm

Speed Networking (3:00pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 25 Feb 2016 - 4:00pm

Buying or leasing business premises (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Longmores Solicitors- Details and Booking

Fri 26 Feb 2016 - 12:30pm

Harlow Professionals (12:30pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Tue 1 Mar 2016 - 11:00am

Harvey Centre - new developments (11:00am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Harvey Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 8 Mar 2016 - 9:30am

Link4Coffee (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Sat 12 Mar 2016 - 10:00am

Careers Fest (10:00am to 3:30pm)

Venue: Sir Charles Kao University Technical College- Details and Booking

Mon 14 Mar 2016 - 10:00am

Apprentice Jobs Fair (10:00am to 3:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 15 Mar 2016 - 8:30am

Technology in Business (8:30am to 10:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 15 Mar 2016 - 8:30am

Find, bid & win Public Sector contracts (8:30am to 2:00pm)

Venue: St John's Innovation Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 17 Mar 2016 - 8:30am

Apprenticeships are changing - Infomation event (8:30am to 10:30am)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Thu 17 Mar 2016 - 3:00pm

What the Budget means for you (3:00pm to 4:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 22 Mar 2016 - 8:30am

Barclays Online Clinic (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 5 Apr 2016 - 8:00am

The importance of the West Anglia Mainline to London and the South East (8:00am to 9:30am)

Venue: City Hall- Details and Booking

Tue 5 Apr 2016 - 10:30am

Third Inquiry session of LSCC Growth Commission (10:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Tue 12 Apr 2016 - 4:30pm

April networking meeting (4:30pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Apr 2016 - 8:30am

Joint Meeting with FSB (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 27 Apr 2016 - 9:30am

Build strategic value to maximise exit price (9:30am to 2:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Thu 28 Apr 2016 - 9:30am

What lies beneath conflict? (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 5 May 2016 - 10:00am

Stansted Airport Jobs Fair (10:00am to 2:30pm)

Venue: Radisson Blu- Details and Booking

Tue 10 May 2016 - 5:30pm

Inside the minds of Business Leaders (5:30pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: Hanbury Manor- Details and Booking

Thu 12 May 2016 - 4:00pm

Annual General Meeting (4:00pm to 4:30pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Sun 15 May 2016 - 11:00am

Harlow Race for Life (11:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: The Showground, Harlow Town Park- Details and Booking

Tue 17 May 2016 - 8:30am

Joint Meeting with FSB (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 17 May 2016 - 10:30am

Networking meeting (10:30am to 12:30pm)

Venue: Ghost Computer Services- Details and Booking

Wed 18 May 2016 - 5:00pm

Big Business Boost (5:00pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 19 May 2016 - 5:30pm

Networking over cheese and wine (5:30pm to 7:30pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Mon 23 May 2016 - 9:30am

Business Breakfast (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Rhodes Arts Complex- Details and Booking

Mon 23 May 2016 - 2:30pm

Chinese Business Network (2:30pm to 5:00pm)

Venue: County Hotel, Chelmsford- Details and Booking

Tue 7 Jun 2016 - 9:00am

Superconnected Business Conference (9:00am to 5:00pm)

Venue: Chelmsford Racecourse- Details and Booking

Thu 9 Jun 2016 - 10:00am

Harlow Business Exhibition (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Science Park- Details and Booking

Tue 14 Jun 2016 - 9:15am

Overcoming barriers to international business growth (9:15am to 1:30pm)

Venue: Law Court Building- Details and Booking

Wed 15 Jun 2016 - 8:30am

Breakfast at the Manor (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 21 Jun 2016 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 24 Jun 2016 - 7:30pm

Quiz Night (7:30pm to 10:00pm)

Venue: Forest Hall School- Details and Booking

Tue 5 Jul 2016 - 9:00am

Top Ten traps for Employers (9:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 7 Jul 2016 - 5:30pm

Virtual Tenancy (5:30pm to 7:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 19 Jul 2016 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 22 Jul 2016 - 11:00am

Seetec Networking Brunch (11:00am to 1:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Sat 13 Aug 2016 - 2:00pm

It's A Knockout (2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Upper Clapton Rugby Club- Details and Booking

Tue 16 Aug 2016 - 8:00am

Joint meeting with FSB (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 13 Sep 2016 - 12:00pm

Meeting at the creative hub of Harlow (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Wed 14 Sep 2016 - 8:30pm

Networking and fundraising over a curry (8:30pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Garden of India- Details and Booking

Tue 20 Sep 2016 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Breakfast meeting (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 21 Sep 2016 - 12:00pm

Harlow Rotary Club (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow College- Details and Booking

Mon 26 Sep 2016 - 8:00am

Business Growth Surgery (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Fri 30 Sep 2016 - 12:00pm

Stortford Chamber lunch (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Bishop's Stortford Golf Club- Details and Booking

Fri 30 Sep 2016 - 12:30pm

Harlow Professionals (12:30pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Park Inn- Details and Booking

Thu 6 Oct 2016 - 8:30am

Good PR Guide (8:30am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 6 Oct 2016 - 7:00pm

Harlow Business & Community Awards dinner (7:00pm to 11:00pm)

Venue: Manor of Groves- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - 9:30am

Meet a New member (9:30am to 11:30am)

Venue: Harlow Town Football Club- Details and Booking

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - 6:00pm

Art Means Business (6:00pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: Civic Centre- Details and Booking

Thu 13 Oct 2016 - 6:30pm

Harlow Architectural Design Awards (6:30pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: Parndon Mill- Details and Booking

Tue 18 Oct 2016 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Breakfast meeting (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 18 Oct 2016 - 5:30pm

Dementia Equipment Campaign (5:30pm to 8:00pm)

Venue: Princess Alexandra Hospital- Details and Booking

Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 10:00am

Positive Connections (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Health Resource Centre- Details and Booking

Fri 21 Oct 2016 - 10:00am

Robert Halfon's Jobs Fair (10:00am to 4:00pm)

Venue: Harlow LeisureZone- Details and Booking

Tue 25 Oct 2016 - 6:30pm

Networking over a curry (6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Venue: The Raj Lodge- Details and Booking

Wed 26 Oct 2016 - 12:00pm

Social Media for business (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Wed 26 Oct 2016 - 12:00pm

Free Business Surgery (12:00pm to 2:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 2:00pm

IP & Cyber Security (2:00pm to 4:30pm)

Venue: University of Essex- Details and Booking

Fri 4 Nov 2016 - 8:00am

Harlow Business Breakfast meeting (8:00am to 10:00am)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Tue 8 Nov 2016 - 9:00am

Understanding International SEO (9:00am to 1:30pm)

Venue: Barclays, Old Harlow- Details and Booking

Thu 10 Nov 2016 - 4:00pm

Leases of Business Premises: An Essential Guide for Tenants (4:00pm to 6:00pm)

Venue: Harlow Enterprise Hub- Details and Booking

Page 3 of 5